Limited ticket availability for last weekend of “Mama D’s Christmas Stocking”

It's that time of year again... that time when you ask yourself "self, what the hell am I going to do with all these damn guests? We can only paint so much pottery."

Take them to see Mama D's Christmas Stocking @ Playhouse on Park!

It's a celebration of all things sexy and bawdy in an evening of music, dance, and comedy. We're rude, crude, and [pretty much everyone but me, thank the gods, is] partially in the nude.

Oh, and did I mention it's BYOB? Buried the lede there, huh?

Tickets are going fast: Friday December 30 is sold out and there is limited ticket availability for Wednesday (Dec 28), Thursday (Dec 29) and our special New Year's Eve performance (Sat Dec 31).

Get your tickets ASAP if you don't want to miss this atypical BYOB theater experience (and drag your pain-in-the-ass house guests).

Tix are available online or at the box office (860) 523-5900 EXT 10

http://playhouseonpark.tix.com/Schedule.aspx?OrgNum=2704

_C052461-2.jpg

Steve to co-host “Mama D’s Christmas Stocking” at Playhouse on Park

We are the bow tied around your brightly wrapped present, the gleaming star atop your tannenbaum, the high note in your Jingle Bell Rock, and the surprise at the very bottom of your stocking.

Steve Sabol and Amanda Forker co-host MAMA D'S CHRISTMAS STOCKING this December at Playhouse on Park in West Hartford, a celebration of all things sexy and bawdy in an evening of music, dance, and comedy.

Did we mention it's BYOB? Buried the lede, huh?

Ring in the New Year Mama D style! We have a special New Year's Eve show that starts and 8 and goes well after midnight! 

This show is not for everyone. We're rude, we're crude, and we're partially nude! 18+ only.

 

Friday, December 9 @ 8 PM
Saturday, December 10 @ 8 PM

Friday, December 16 @ 8 PM
Saturday, December 17 @ 8 PM

Wednesday, December 28 @ 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 29 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, December 30 @ 8 PM

New Years Eve Show! Saturday, December 31 @ 8 PM

 

Get your tickets here.

More information can be found here.

 

“Lend Me a Tenor” Photos

Some photos from Lend Me a Tenor in Clinton, CT, courtesy of Devlin Photography.